Faculty

Faculty of Dept. of Information and Electronic Engineering
Panagiotis Adamidis adamidis@it.teithe.gr
Efstathios Antoniou antoniou@it.teithe.gr
Konstantinos Goulianas gouliana@it.teithe.gr
Ignatios Deligiannis ignatios@it.teithe.gr
Dimitrios Dervos dad@ihu.gr
Konstantinos Diamantaras (Program Director) kdiamant@ihu.gr
Christos Ilioudis iliou@it.teithe.gr
Euclid Keramopoulos euclid@it.teithe.gr
Vasileios Kostoglou vkostogl@it.teithe.gr
Stefanos Ougiaroglou stoug@ihu.gr
Michail Salampasis msa@it.teithe.gr
Antonis Sidiropoulos asidirop@it.teithe.gr
Dimosthenis Stamatis demos@it.teithe.gr
Collaborators
Maria Drakaki mdrakaki@ihu.gr
Leonidas Karamitopoulos lkaramit@otenet.gr
Dimitrios Baltatzis d.baltatzis@ihu.edu.gr
Panagiotis Sarigiannidis psarigiannidis@uowm.gr
Periklis Chatzimisios pchatzimisios@ihu.gr

Sorry, this entry is only available in greek